EFA Metro

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/02/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
EFA Metro
1 - 2
Oyster Bay United FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex American - Premier Division
Sat 04/09/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
New Jersey Alliance FC
3 - 2
EFA Metro
Boverini Stadium American - Premier Division
Sat 04/16/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
EFA Metro
4 - 1
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex American - Premier Division
Sat 04/23/2022
8:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Amigos FC New York
0 - 3
EFA Metro
Breezy Park American - Premier Division
Sat 04/30/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
EFA Metro
6 - 0
Pennsylvania Prime
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex American - Premier Division
Sat 05/14/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
EFA Metro
3 - 1
Lancaster Elite
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex American - Premier Division
Sun 05/22/2022
1:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Suffolk County FC
3 - 2
EFA Metro
Breezy Park American - Premier Division
Sat 05/28/2022
4:30 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
Real New York FC
0 - 0
EFA Metro
SUNY Maritime College American - Premier Division
Sat 06/04/2022
7:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
EFA Metro
0 - 0
Queensboro FC II
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex American - Premier Division
Sat 06/11/2022
6:00 pm ET 2022 Spring Season
New York East SC
0 - 0
EFA Metro
Cantiague Park American - Premier Division