EFA Metro

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 08/28/2021
3:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Danbury Patriots FC
0 - 2
EFA Metro
Montbellier Park Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/04/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
6 - 1
Magicos FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sun 09/12/2021
4:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
1 - 4
EFA Metro
John Bartram HS Football Field Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Thu 09/23/2021
9:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
New Jersey Alliance FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
3:30 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Oyster Bay United Football Club
v
EFA Metro
Theodore Roosevelt's Memorial Park Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
New York East SC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Wed 10/06/2021
TBD ET 2021 Fall Season
Sons of Queens FC
v
EFA Metro
TBD Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
7:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
Real New York FC
Lyndhurst Recreation Complex Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
TBD ET 2021 Fall Season
EFA Metro
v
Suffolk County FC
TBD Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
3:00 pm ET 2021 Fall Season
Westchester United FC
v
EFA Metro
Brewster High School Northeast Conference - American - Premier Division